Rides

Bicycle World has weekly mountain rides at 6pm. Rides typically leave from Bicycle World but not always, so it's best to call ahead if you aren't sure. Rides may change due to weather, and often require lights in case we're out after dark. If you don't have a light we have demo units that you can try out. Below you can see some of the rides we've done in the past.

Thursday, October 11, 2012
out and back allright!!!!.....thanks for joining us

Cold night....fall is hear and winter is on her toes.......brrrrrrrrr time for the wool bib tights.  The Kona and Diamond Back full suspensions were out in force and tearing it up. W

Rides Archive
Thursday, October 4, 2012
Thursday, September 27, 2012
Thursday, September 20, 2012
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Thursday, September 6, 2012
Thursday, August 2, 2012
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Sunday, April 15, 2012